kozpontlogocalaveralogodivinobazilikalogomeditteran

24K Magic was a blast 2 years ago, and when we heard it, we started to think about tracks/artists that might have inspired Bruno Mars (or his producers). We searched our archives (5000+ CDs, and 2000+ vinyls) and found many great tracks from the eighties electro funk era.

Then we producerd a 60 minute long non-stop, harmonically mixed mix of these masterpeices, to show you the Real 24K Magic, invented by artists like Alexander O'Neal, The Bar-Kays, Gladys Knight & The Pips, Zapp and many more. Check out this outstanding mix on 22-11-2018 starting at 19:00 CET. (That's 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST).

The mix will be replayed on the next day at 03:00 CET (21:00 EST, 18:00 PST)

24k mix

Should we add soulful house to our playlist?